Mini rings of change CAL – Week 9

This was a light week, we only had one row to complete.

I have to admit that I am very thankful for that, the timing was great as I had a really hectic week at work and had to work late more than one day.

The row itself was nice and easy, just chains and dc(tr)2tog’s.

IMG_1575

5 responses to “Mini rings of change CAL – Week 9

  • Pammy Sue

    Hi, Carla! Thanks for stopping in and leaving a comment. I absolutely LOVE doilies! I read through a few of your posts and saw that you asked about favorite free doily is one by Denise Augostine called Summer Splendor. You can find it on Ravelry. You’ll have to copy and paste the pattern from her web page onto a blank document or email because the background makes the text practically unreadable. It’s the pink doily in my header on my blog. I’ve also made it in yellow. Don’t be intimidated by the thread and smaller hook. I will be awkward at first, but your brain adjusts quickly! It’s worth the pain you experience at first trying to use that small stuff. 🙂 Your mini rings of change is looking great.

  • Kate

    Glad it worked out well for you, Carla. It looks great 🙂

  • Linda

    Looks great. Love the colors.

    Linda

Leave a Reply

