Mini rings of change CAL – week 7

The assignment for this week was to do rows 20 – 25.

Fairly easy rows, mostly chains and sc’s. It worked up quite quickly, but I have to admit, I am getting to a point now where the rows are starting to feel too big. I get about half way and then already start wondering if I’m close to done.

Still looking forward to continuing though – this pattern has a nice variety in terms of stitches and what you do with them.

I’m not sure what the next assignment is yet, but I’m sure it will be up at Stitches, Scraps and Sparkles in the sun later today

Without further ado, my photo:

IMG_1398

2 responses to “Mini rings of change CAL – week 7

Leave a Reply

