Working away ends

Working away ends is by far the most tedious part of crochet in my opinion – it frustrates me to no end.

I can be all happy about finishing a project, only to realise that just because the crochet part is done, doesn’t mean the project is done – and sometimes that stops the project right there.

My current blanket includes quite a lot of ends and I’m not looking forward to having to try to hide them.

And then you get the problem where the ends don’t necessarily stays hidden, they start to peek out after a while – not nice either.

I suppose it is possible that I’m doing something wrong, or that there is an easier way to work away ends that I just don’t know about.

How do you work away your ends?

7 responses to “Working away ends

Leave a Reply

