New “Game”

Lookee what I got!

 

(Why does WP keep turning images on their side? It won’t even go into the right orientation when I edit it)
I can’t wait to go home and start with it.

 

I did the demo a week or two ago and loved it. You initially do an assessment during which the trainer takes various measurements and based on that and your goald (toning, fat loss etc) they give you an excercise program.
You are then evaluated again every 4 weeks and I believe your program adjusted accordingly.
Excitement!

Leave a Reply

