Puzzles

Thanks to hubby buying me a porta-puzzle, I have recently gotten back into building puzzles.
This time round though, instead of keeping the built puzzles, I am actually breaking them down once I am done. Which is actually very sad, but as I’ve realised, there is not much that you can do with built puzzles.

 

Kilhra thinks that the porta-puzzle makes a good bed

Isn’t she just too cute?

 

I finished this puzzle yesterday:

I’m not entirely sure why wordpress is insisting on turning the picture on it’s side…

 

I think the only frustration at the moment is that the portapuzzle is for 1000 piece puzzles and quite a couple of my prettier puzzles are 1500 pieces.

 

Thankfully that is countered by the ability to enjoy puzzles again.

Leave a Reply

