Quick Break

I’m taking a quick break from typing up meeting minutes after yesterday’s bog presentation.

Just need to clear my head and be able to look at it with fresh eyes.

The presentation didn’t go too badly and the client seems happy with our proposal and now the really hard work will start.

I’m looking forward to it, but I’m also dreading it a bit – work is going to be hectic for the next year or so.

I have my crochet lying next to me – I usually do a couple of rows during lunch – and all I want to do at the moment is to pic it up and work on it some more. Vinni’s yarns are really really gorgeous.

That reminds me, I still want to do that post about all my projects.

Anyhow – back to work I go.

Leave a Reply

