New projects

I am getting close to completing the baby blanket that I am working on (granted, it will still take about 3 hours).

I have also finally found an online shop that sells a rather big variety of my favourite yarn

So, I was thinking that since I still have most of my hobbies budget left for the month, I’ll buy some yarn and start on a new, fairly small project and I want you as my readers to help me choose.

I am linking the pictures from my pinterest account, if you click on the picture it should take you to the pin and from there the original source.

Here are my choices:

Lacy Scarf

Bright cushion (or just lots of small squares to eventually make a blanket)

Try out entrelac

Which one do you think would be a good project to try?

5 responses to “New projects

Leave a Reply

