Random tidbits

* I am rather sore today.
* Getting back into exercise is easier than I expected
* Even though I know I will enjoy it, I still don’t want to go to exercise
* It is annoying when HR (seemingly) mess up your leave
* Sometimes TV series says things that you have always known, but didn’t know how to word
* Sometimes eating that chocolate is just not worth it
* Sometimes eating that chocolate is definitely worth it
* I love my husband very much
* I’m very much looking forward to a massage my dear husband has “promised” me
* I love rainy days
* I love curling up on the couch and watching TV with my husband
* I love my kittens (most of the time – not when they are making a noise when I need to sleep)
* Strawberries are awesome
* My husband is my favourite in the whole wide world

2 responses to “Random tidbits

Leave a Reply

