Autumn blanket

Today’s inspiration comes in the form of a blanket made by yarnroundhook – I just love the colour combinations on this one!

Click on the photo for the original article

The pattern is by DROPS design

4 responses to “Autumn blanket

  • rainbowjunkiecorner

    I’ve been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award and I am now asked to pass it on fifteen other people. I want to pass it on to you because I think your blog is really worth reading! You can see your entry here: http://rainbowjunkiecorner.wordpress.com. If you feel you can please pass it on to others (see the entry for more details) but in any case regards it as a sign of appreciation of your blog.

    • Carla

      Thank you for nominating me.

      I unfortunately don’t have time to pass it on myself – I don’t know if it affects my nomination, but if you feel that you would rather nominate someone who will pass it on, please feel free to remove my nomination.

      Good luck with your entry

      • rainbowjunkiecorner

        No! it doesn’t affect the nomination. Finding 15 other people to nominate is a big job but of course in itself it can get you noticed further. But if you don’t have the time thaat’s fine with me. Just know that your blog has been appreciated and that appreciation passed on to others

  • rooj

    Reblogged this on Knittwittowo and commented:
    So pretty!!!

Leave a Reply

